Estekak

Klubak

Izena Web
Amorebieta S.D. http://www.sdamorebieta.com
Anaitasuna C.D. http://www.euskalnet.net/anaitasunaft
Antiguoko K.E. http://www.antiguoko.org
Añorga K.K.E. http://www.anorgakke.org
Arenas Club http://www.arenasclub.com
Aretxabaleta U.D. http://www.udaretxabaleta.com
Arizmendi K.E. http://www.arizmendi.eu
Ariznabarra C.D. http://www.cdariznabarra.com
Arratia C.D. http://www.cdarratia.com
Athletic Club http://www.athletic-club.net
Aurrera Vitoria C.D. http://www.aurreradevitoria.com
Balmaseda F.C. http://www.balmasedafc.com
Barakaldo C.F. http://www.barakaldocf.com
Basconia C.D. http://www.cdbasconia.com
Beasain K.E. http://www.beasainke.com
Berrio-Otxoa A.D. http://www.berriotxoa.es
Bizkerre F.T. http://www.bizkerrefutboltaldea.com
Cultural de Durango http://www.culturaldurango.org
Danok Bat Club http://www.danokbat.com
Deportivo Alaves, SAD http://www.alaves.com
Eibar S.D., SAD http://www.sdeibar.com
Elgoibar C.D. http://www.cdelgoibar.com
Erandio Club, S.D. http://www.erandioclub.org
Gasteizko neskak http://www.gasteizcup.com/escuela
Getxo C.D. http://www.cdgetxo.com
Hernani C.D. http://www.cdhernani.com
Hondarribia F.E. http://www.hondarribiafe.com
Indartsu Club http://www.indartsu.net
Laudio C.D. http://www.clubdeportivolaudio.net/
Lauro Ikastola http://lauro.org
Leioa S.D. http://www.sdleioa.com
Lengokoak S.D. http://www.lengokoak.com
Mondragon C.F. http://mondra.net
Oiartzun K.E. http://www.oiartzunke.com
Ostadar S.K.T. http://www.ostadarskt.org
Pasaia K.E. http://cdpasajes.wordpress.com/
Pauldarrak F.K.T. http://www.pauldarrak.com
Portugalete Club http://www.clubportugalete.net
Real Sociedad de Fútbol, SAD http://www.realsociedad.com
Real Union Club http://www.realunionclub.com
Retuerto Sport S.D. http://www.sdretuertosport.es
Romo F.C. http://www.romofc.net
San Ignacio S.D. http://www.saninazio-sd.es
San Martin C.D.F. http://www.cdfsanmartin.com
Santutxu F.C. http://www.santutxufc.com
Sestao River Club http://www.sestao-river.com
Tolosa C.F. http://www.tolosacf.com
Touring K.E. http://www.clubdeportivotouring.com
Vitoria C.D. http://www.clubdeportivovitoria.es
Zalla U.C. http://www.zallauc.com
Zamudio S.D. http://www.sdzamudio.com
Zarautz K.E. http://www.zarautzkirolelkartea.com